Skip to product information
1 of 2

Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever (Sage Green Vinyl)

Regular price
$36.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$36.00 USD

UPC: 602435973586

Brand new, sealed. Limited edition pressing on 2 LP sage green vinyl.

Billie Eilish releases her highly anticipated sophomore album, Happier Than Ever, via Darkroom/Interscope Records. Continuing the tradition from her multi-GRAMMY Award winning, record-breaking debut, WHEN WE ALL FALL ALSEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, this 16-track studio album features no outside writers or producers and was written by Billie and her brother FINNEAS who produced it in LA. Includes hit singles "Therefore I Am," and "my future."


A1 Getting Older 
A2 I Didn't Change My Number 
A3 Billie Bossa Nova 
A4 My Future 
B1 Oxytocin 
B2 Goldwing 
B3 Lost Cause 
B4 Halley's Comet 
C1 Not My Responsibility 
C2 OverHeated
C3 Everybody Dies 
C4 Your Power 
D2 Therefore I Am 
D3 Happier Than Ever 
D4 Male Fantasy